Print

Forge / Furnance for Melting


Display per page
Sort by

The gas melting furnace is a high quality product and suitable for melting of bronze, brass, gold etc. The door consists of 4mm sheet steel and 30mm ceramic fiber gasket. Inside is equipped with 35mm ceramic fiber gasket. With this melting furnace you get two burners with a hose package and a pressure reducer with hose rupture protection incl. Armetur.

 

470.00 *
Product data sheet
Delivery weight: 35 kg

In stock
can be shipped within 5 days

23.65 *
Delivery weight: 2 kg

In stock
can be shipped within 3-5 days

Becma offers coal melting furnace completely on your casting needs. The bowl is made of cast iron and equipped with a 600m³ / h blower. You can also control by the switch, the rotation of the fan.

 

599.50 *
Delivery weight: 120 kg

In stock
can be shipped within 5 days

The gas furnace is a high quality product and suitable for melting of bronze, brass, gold, etc. The folding door consists of 2mm steel sheet and 30mm ceramic fiber gasket. The floor is laid with 10mm ceramic fiber and 20mm fireclay plate. With this melting furnace you get a pressure reducer with hose rupture protection incl. Armetur.

 

370.00 *
Product data sheet
Delivery weight: 25 kg

In stock
can be shipped within 5 days

Becma offers you carbon melting furnaces completely for your casting needs. The bowl is dressed with 30mm of chamomile and equipped with a 600m³ / h blower

 

595.00 *
Delivery weight: 120 kg

In stock
can be shipped within 5 days

The gas melting furnace is a high quality product and suitable for 15kg crucible to melt of bronze, brass, gold etc. The door is made of 4mm steel plate and mm ceramic fiber board. Interior is equipped with 50mm ceramic fiber board. With this melting furnace you get tree burners with triple nozzle hose and a pressure regulator with air fuse incl. Armatur.

 

750.00 *
Product data sheet
Delivery weight: 80 kg

In stock
can be shipped within 5 days

The gas melting furnace is a high quality product and suitable for 30kg crucibles to melt bronze, brass, gold etc. The door consists of 4mm sheet steel and 40mm ceramic fiber board. Inside is equipped with 80mm ceramic fiber board. With this melting furnace you get four burners with two double nozzle hoses and two pressure reducers with hose rupture protection.

1,395.00 *
Product data sheet
Delivery weight: 150 kg

In stock
can be shipped within 5 days

BECMA crucible tongs, grapple 1/2 kg to 6 kg gold weight

19.90 *
Delivery weight: 3 kg

In stock
can be shipped within 2-4 days

*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Drucken

!!! NEU !!! Schmelzofen

!!! NEU !!! Schmelzofen


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

App

Der Gas- Schmelzofen ist ein hochwertiges Produkt und geeignet für Schmelzen von Bronze, Messing, Gold etc. Die Tür besteht aus jeweils 4mm Stahlblech und 25mm Keramikfaserdichtung.  Innen ist ausgestattet mit 30mm Schamottplatten. Mit diesem Schmelzofen erhalten Sie zwei Brenner mit Doppelschlauch und einen Druckminderer mit Schlauchbruchsicherung inkl. Armetur. 

499,50 *
Produktdatenblatt
Versandgewicht: 50 kg

Auf Lager
innerhalb 5 Tagen lieferbar

App

23,65 *
Versandgewicht: 2 kg

Auf Lager
innerhalb 3-5 Tagen lieferbar

App

Becma bietet Ihnen Kohlen- Schmelzofen komplett für Ihren Gussbedarf. Der Schüssel ist aus Grauguss und ausgestattet mit einem 600m³/h Gebläse. Außerdem können Sie mit Hilfe des Schalters die Umdrehung des Gebläses steuern.

599,50 *
Versandgewicht: 120 kg

Auf Lager
innerhalb 5 Tagen lieferbar

App

Becma bietet Ihnen Kohlen- Schmelzofen komplett für Ihren Gussbedarf. Der Schüssel ist verkleidet mit 30mm Schamott und ausgestattet mit einem 600m³/h Gebläse. 

595,00 *
Versandgewicht: 120 kg

Auf Lager
innerhalb 5 Tagen lieferbar

App

Becma bietet Ihnen Kohlen- Schmelzofen komplett für Ihren Gussbedarf. Der Schüssel ist verkleidet mit 30mm Schamott. 

295,00 *
Versandgewicht: 35 kg

Zur Zeit nicht lieferbar

App

Der Gas- Schmelzofen ist ein hochwertiges Produkt und geeignet für Schmelzen von Bronze, Messing, Gold etc. Die Tür besteht aus jeweils 4mm Stahlblech und 30mm Keramikfaserdichtung. Der Boden ist verlegt mit 10mm Keramikfaser und 20mm Schamottplatte. Mit diesem Schmelzofen erhalten Sie einen Druckminderer mit Schlauchbruchsicherung inkl. Armetur. 

349,50 *
Produktdatenblatt
Versandgewicht: 25 kg

Auf Lager
innerhalb 5 Tagen lieferbar

App

Der Gas- Schmelzofen ist ein hochwertiges Produkt und geeignet für 15kg Tiegel um von Bronze, Messing, Gold etc zu schmelzen. Die Tür besteht aus jeweils 4mm Stahlblech und 30mm Keramikfaserboard.  Innen ist ausgestattet mit 50mm Keramikfaserboard. Mit diesem Schmelzofen erhalten Sie drei Brenner mit Dreifachdüseschlauch und einen Druckminderer mit Schlauchbruchsicherung inkl. Armatur. 

749,50 *
Produktdatenblatt
Versandgewicht: 80 kg

Auf Lager
innerhalb 5 Tagen lieferbar

App

Der Gas- Schmelzofen ist ein hochwertiges Produkt und geeignet für 30kg Tiegel um von Bronze, Messing, Gold etc zu schmelzen. Die Tür besteht aus jeweils 4mm Stahlblech und 25mm Keramikfaserboard.  Innen ist ausgestattet mit 80mm Keramikfaserboard. Mit diesem Schmelzofen erhalten Sie drei Brenner mit Dreifachdüseschlauch und einen Druckminderer mit Schlauchbruchsicherung inkl. Armatur. 

1.395,00 *
Produktdatenblatt
Versandgewicht: 150 kg

Auf Lager
innerhalb 5 Tagen lieferbar

* Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand oder
versteuert nach §25 4 StG., zzgl.
Versand