Print

Blacksmiths Forge - Galvanized


Display per page
Sort by
Product no.: FR50 neo GLV

With this offer you purchase a complete system for forging galvanized with fan on frame. The forged bowl with base, ball of air regulation and lid for dust disposal belong to this system (see picture). You also get each a piece gaskets for heat and two mounting screws. You get ebenfals blower with 485m³ / h air capacity. The forgings and fan are mounted on the frame.

675.00 *
Delivery weight: 75 kg

In stock
can be shipped within 5 days

Product no.: FR70 Pro GLV

With this offer you purchase a complete system for forging galvanized with fan on frame. The forged bowl with base, ball of air regulation and lid for dust disposal belong to this system (see picture). You also get each a piece gaskets for heat and two mounting screws. You get ebenfals blower with 485m³ / h air capacity. The forgings and fan are mounted on the frame.

610.00 *
Delivery weight: 70 kg

In stock
can be shipped within 5 days

Product no.: FR85 Pro GLV

With this offer you purchase a complete system for forging galvanized with fan on frame. The forged bowl with base, ball of air regulation and lid for dust disposal belong to this system (see picture). You also get each a piece gaskets for heat and two mounting screws. You get ebenfals blower with 485m³/h and 600m³/h air capacity. The forgings and fan are mounted on the frame.

755.00 *
Delivery weight: 85 kg

In stock
can be shipped within 5 days

Product no.: FR100 Pro GLV

With this offer you purchase a komlettes system for forging with fan on frame. The forged bowl with base, ball of air regulation and lid for dust disposal belong to this system (see picture). You also get each a piece gaskets for heat and two mounting screws. You get ebenfals blower with 485m³/h and 600m³/h air capacity. The forgings and fan are mounted on the frame.

820.00 *
Delivery weight: 100 kg

In stock
can be shipped within 5 days

*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Drucken

Schmiedefeuer Verzinkt

Schmiedefeuer Verzinkt


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

 

App

Mit diesem Angebot erwerben Sie ein komplettes verzinktes System für Schmieden mit Gebläse auf Gestell. Der Schmiedeschüssel mit Unterteil, Kugel für Luftregulierung und Deckel für Staubentsorgung gehören zu diesem System (s.Bild). Außerdem bekommen Sie jeweils ein Stück Dichtungen für die Wärme und zwei Montageschrauben. Sie bekommen ebenfals Gebläse mit 485m³/h Luftleistung. Die Schmiedeteile und Gebläse sind auf dem Gestell montiert.

569,50 *
Versandgewicht: 75 kg

Auf Lager
innerhalb 5 Tagen lieferbar

App

Mit diesem Angebot erwerben Sie ein komplettes verzinktes System für Schmieden mit Gebläse auf Gestell. Der Schmiedeschüssel mit Unterteil, Kugel für Luftregulierung und Deckel für Staubentsorgung gehören zu diesem System (s.Bild). Außerdem bekommen Sie jeweils ein Stück Dichtungen für die Wärme und zwei Montageschrauben. Sie bekommen ebenfals Gebläse mit 485m³/h Luftleistung. Die Schmiedeteile und Gebläse sind auf dem Gestell montiert.

552,50 *
Versandgewicht: 70 kg

Auf Lager
innerhalb 5 Tagen lieferbar

App

Mit diesem Angebot erwerben Sie ein komplettes verzinktes System für Schmieden mit Gebläse auf Gestell. Der Schmiedeschüssel mit Unterteil, Kugel für Luftregulierung und Deckel für Staubentsorgung gehören zu diesem System (s.Bild). Außerdem bekommen Sie jeweils ein Stück Dichtungen für die Wärme und zwei Montageschrauben. Sie bekommen ebenfals Gebläse mit 485m³/h und 600m³/h Luftleistung. Die Schmiedeteile und Gebläse sind auf dem Gestell montiert.

617,50 *
Versandgewicht: 85 kg

Auf Lager
innerhalb 5 Tagen lieferbar

App

Mit diesem Angebot erwerben Sie ein komplettes verzinktes System für Schmieden mit Gebläse auf Gestell. Der Schmiedeschüssel mit Unterteil, Kugel für Luftregulierung und Deckel für Staubentsorgung gehören zu diesem System (s.Bild). Außerdem bekommen Sie jeweils ein Stück Dichtungen für die Wärme und zwei Montageschrauben. Sie bekommen ebenfals Gebläse mit 485m³/h und 600m³/h Luftleistung. Die Schmiedeteile und Gebläse sind auf dem Gestell montiert.

747,50 *
Versandgewicht: 100 kg

Auf Lager
innerhalb 5 Tagen lieferbar

* Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand oder
versteuert nach §25 4 StG., zzgl.
Versand