Print

Blacksmiths Forge with Blower/Fan


Display per page
Sort by

You buy with this offer a komlettes system for forging. This offer is forged bowl is with the lower part (lower housing, ball and lever for Luftreguliereung); Blower for air supply in 230V and all seals (see picture) and mounted on the table mounting screws

380.00 *
Delivery weight: 25 kg

In stock
can be shipped within 3 days

With this offer you purchase a komlettes system for forging with fan. The forged bowl with base, ball of air regulation and lid for dust disposal belong to this system (see picture). You also get each a piece gaskets for heat and two mounting screws. You get ebenfals blower with 485m³ / h air capacity.

410.00 *
Delivery weight: 25 kg

In stock
can be shipped within 3 days

You buy with this offer a komlettes system for forging. This offer is forged bowl is with the lower part (lower housing, ball and lever for Luftreguliereung); Blower for air supply in 220V and all seals (see picture) and mounted on the table mounting screws.

325.00 *
Delivery weight: 25 kg

In stock
can be shipped within 3 days

With this offer you purchase a komlettes system for forging with fan. The forged bowl with base, ball of air regulation and lid for dust disposal belong to this system (see picture). You also get each a piece gaskets for heat and two mounting screws. You get ebenfals blower with 600m³ / h air capacity.

430.00 *
Delivery weight: 25 kg

In stock
can be shipped within 3 days

You buy with this offer a komlettes system for forging. This offer is forged bowl is with the lower part (lower housing, ball and lever for Luftreguliereung); Blower for air supply in 230V and all seals (see picture) and mounted on the table mounting screws

400.00 *
Delivery weight: 25 kg

In stock
can be shipped within 3 days

Becma offers coal forge for professional forging. The bowl has a bowl mt of dimensions of 380x380mm with Fan 600m³/h airpower.

515.00 *
Delivery weight: 50 kg

In stock
can be shipped within 5 days

With this offer you get a professional forging for forging with blowers. The forging bowl with lower part, ball for air regulation and cover for dust disposal belong to this system (see picture). In addition, you will receive a piece of gaskets for the heat and two mounting screws. You will also get 2x blowers with 600m³ / h air output.

735.00 *
Delivery weight: 150 kg

In stock
can be shipped within 5 days

*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Drucken

Schmiedefeuer mit Gebläse

Schmiedefeuer mit Gebläse


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

 

App

Sie erwerben mit diesem Angebot ein komlettes System für Schmieden. In diesem Angebot befindet sich Schmiedeschüssel mit Unterteil (Untergehäuse, Kugel und Hebel für Luftreguliereung); Gebläse für Luftversorgung in 230V und alle Dichtungen (s.Bild) montiert und auf dem Tisch Montageschrauben.

365,00 *
Versandgewicht: 25 kg

Auf Lager
innerhalb 3 Tagen lieferbar

 

App

Mit diesem Angebot erwerben Sie ein komlettes System für Schmieden mit Gebläse. Der Schmiedeschüssel mit Unterteil, Kugel für Luftregulierung und Deckel für Staubentsorgung gehören zu diesem System (s.Bild). Außerdem bekommen Sie jeweils ein Stück Dichtungen für die Wärme und zwei Montageschrauben. Sie bekommen ebenfals Gebläse mit 485m³/h Luftleistung.

395,00 *
Versandgewicht: 25 kg

Auf Lager
innerhalb 3 Tagen lieferbar

 

App

Sie erwerben mit diesem Angebot ein komlettes System für Schmieden. In diesem Angebot befindet sich Schmiedeschüssel mit Unterteil (Untergehäuse, Kugel und Hebel für Luftreguliereung); Gebläse für Luftversorgung in 220V und alle Dichtungen (s.Bild) montiert und auf dem Tisch Montageschrauben.

325,00 *
Versandgewicht: 25 kg

Auf Lager
innerhalb 3 Tagen lieferbar

 

App

Mit diesem Angebot erwerben Sie ein komlettes System für Schmieden mit Gebläse. Der Schmiedeschüssel mit Unterteil, Kugel für Luftregulierung und Deckel für Staubentsorgung gehören zu diesem System (s.Bild). Außerdem bekommen Sie jeweils ein Stück Dichtungen für die Wärme und zwei Montageschrauben. Sie bekommen ebenfals Gebläse mit 600m³/h Luftleistung.

415,00 *
Versandgewicht: 25 kg

Auf Lager
innerhalb 3 Tagen lieferbar

 

App

Sie erwerben mit diesem Angebot ein komlettes System für Schmieden. In diesem Angebot befindet sich Schmiedeschüssel mit Unterteil (Untergehäuse, Kugel und Hebel für Luftreguliereung); Gebläse für Luftversorgung in 230V und alle Dichtungen (s.Bild) montiert und auf dem Tisch Montageschrauben.

385,00 *
Versandgewicht: 25 kg

Auf Lager
innerhalb 3 Tagen lieferbar

App

Becma bietet Ihnen Kohlen- Schmiedeesse für Profi Schmieden. Der Schüssel hat einen Schüssel mt der Abmessung von 380x380mm und Radialgebläse mit 600m³/h Leistung. 

495,00 *
Versandgewicht: 50 kg

Auf Lager
innerhalb 5 Tagen lieferbar

App

Mit diesem Angebot erwerben Sie ein Profi-Schmiedeeinsatz für  Schmieden mit Gebläse . Der Schmiedeschüssel mit Unterteil, Kugel für Luftregulierung und Deckel für Staubentsorgung gehören zu diesem System (s.Bild). Außerdem bekommen Sie jeweils ein Stück Dichtungen für die Wärme und zwei Montageschrauben. Sie bekommen ebenfals 2x Gebläse mit 600m³/h Luftleistung.

695,00 *
Versandgewicht: 150 kg

Auf Lager
innerhalb 5 Tagen lieferbar

* Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand oder
versteuert nach §25 4 StG., zzgl.
Versand